RegionLocationFirmOffice PhonePublic EmailWebsite
Northland Whangarei O'Boyle Law 09 438 7890 lynette@oboylelaw.co.nz http:// 
Northland Whangarei Family Law Centre 09 438 0486 tania@flcw.co.nz http:// 
Northland Whangarei Larry Alexander Barrister & Solicitor 09 430 8181 larryalexandersolicitor@gmail.com http:// 
Northland Whangarei Wills Westenra 09 459 7000 reception@willswestenra.co.nz http://willswestenra.co.nz
Auckland Mangere Mangere Community Law 09 275 4310 reception@mangerelaw.org.nz http://communitylaw.org.nz/centre/auckland/mangere/
Auckland Pukekohe Complete Legal 09 238 7004 info@completelegal.co.nz http://completelegal.co.nz
Waikato Hamilton Family Law Solutions 07 390 0500 brigham@familylawsolutions.co.nz http://familylawsolutions.co.nz
Waikato Taupo Grantham Law 07 376 0014 dineen@granthamlaw.co.nz http://granthamlaw.co.nz
Bay of Plenty Waihi Waihi Law 07 863 8978 reception@waihilaw.co.nz http://waihilaw.co.nz
Gisborne Gisborne Nolans 06 867 1209 enquiries@nolans.co.nz http://nolans.co.nz
Manawatu-Wanganui Wanganui Armstrong Barton 06 349 1599 http://www.armstrongbarton.co.nz/contact-us/ http://armstrongbarton.co.nz
Manawatu-Wanganui Foxton Simpson & Co 06 363 8069 lisa@simco.co.nz http://simco.co.nz
Wellington Otaki Simpson & Co 06 364 7285 emma@simco.co.nz http://simco.co.nz
Wellington Paraparaumu Simpson & Co 04 296 1177 allison@simco.co.nz http://simco.co.nz
Wellington Mana Simpson & Co 0800 474 620 mana@simco.co.nz http://simco.co.nz
Wellington Porirua Christina Leech 04 237 8696 christinal@leechlaw.net http:// 
Wellington Porirua The Law Store 04 237 5800 fjc@thelawstore.co.nz http://thelawstore.co.nz
Wellington Wellington Cuba Family Law 04 801 5156 admin@cubafamilylaw.co.nz http://cubafamilylaw.co.nz
Marlborough Blenheim Ebborn Law 0800 339 223 support@ebbornlaw.co.nz http://ebbornlaw.co.nz
West Coast Greymouth Whitcombe Guinness & Kitchingham 03 768 9581 office@wgklaw.co.nz http:// 
Canterbury Ashburton Everist Gilchrist Lawyers 03 307 7441 jon.everist@xtra.co.nz http://everistgilchrist.co.nz
Canterbury Christchurch Ebborn Law 03 339 2233 support@ebbornlaw.co.nz http://ebbornlaw.co.nz
Canterbury Christchurch Weston Ward & Lascelles 03 379 1740 http://wwl.co.nz/contact.html http://wwl.co.nz
Southland Invercargill Eagles Eagles & Redpath 03 218 2182 office@eagles-eagles.co.nz http://eagles-eagles.co.nz