MålernrNavnMåler rolleE-postMobilForening
1 Per Bøymo Klassemåler boeymo@online.no 92226418 Bundefjorden
Målernr 1
Navn Per Bøymo
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post boeymo@online.no
Mobil 92226418
Forening Bundefjorden
152 Jan Henrik Nordeide Klassemåler jhnas@outlook.com 93232612 Ran
Målernr 152
Navn Jan Henrik Nordeide
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post jhnas@outlook.com
Mobil 93232612
Forening Ran
177 Morten Heldal Haugerud Klassemåler morten.heldal.haugerud@gmail.com 95757236 KNS(Knarr)
Målernr 177
Navn Morten Heldal Haugerud
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post morten.heldal.haugerud@gmail.com
Mobil 95757236
Forening KNS(Knarr)
189 Gunnar Koch Klassemåler g-koch@online.no 97085131 Bodø
Målernr 189
Navn Gunnar Koch
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post g-koch@online.no
Mobil 97085131
Forening Bodø
232 Jørgen Bugge Klassemåler jorgenbu@gmail.com 91344268 KNS
Målernr 232
Navn Jørgen Bugge
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post jorgenbu@gmail.com
Mobil 91344268
Forening KNS
235 Terje Rise Klassemåler sitaren@lyse.net 47667667 Seilf.1928
Målernr 235
Navn Terje Rise
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post sitaren@lyse.net
Mobil 47667667
Forening Seilf.1928
238 Odd-Bjørn Saltnes Klassemåler odd@saltnes.net 48224282 Karmøy
Målernr 238
Navn Odd-Bjørn Saltnes
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post odd@saltnes.net
Mobil 48224282
Forening Karmøy
267 Einar Otterbeck Klassemåler einar.otterbeck@gmail.com 97530291 Bundefjorden
Målernr 267
Navn Einar Otterbeck
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post einar.otterbeck@gmail.com
Mobil 97530291
Forening Bundefjorden
306 Christen With Klassemåler christen@withmarine.no 90730000 ASker
Målernr 306
Navn Christen With
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post christen@withmarine.no
Mobil 90730000
Forening ASker
307 Terje Wang Seilmåler terje@granseil.no 48002073 KNS
Målernr 307
Navn Terje Wang
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post terje@granseil.no
Mobil 48002073
Forening KNS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11