MålernrNavnMåler rolleE-postMobilForening
404 Eilert Vierli Seilmåler vierli@online.no 90879901 Arendal
Målernr 404
Navn Eilert Vierli
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post vierli@online.no
Mobil 90879901
Forening Arendal
405 Vidar Ljungstrøm Seilmåler vidar@seilforening.no 95056338 Grimstad
Målernr 405
Navn Vidar Ljungstrøm
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post vidar@seilforening.no
Mobil 95056338
Forening Grimstad
408 Trond Aasvoll Seilmåler trond.aasvoll@online.no 97548623 Tvedestrand
Målernr 408
Navn Trond Aasvoll
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post trond.aasvoll@online.no
Mobil 97548623
Forening Tvedestrand
409 Harald Rolfsnes Klassemåler harald@heromarin.no 91608814 Røyken
Målernr 409
Navn Harald Rolfsnes
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post harald@heromarin.no
Mobil 91608814
Forening Røyken
410 Frans Karlson Seilmåler frans_karlson@yahoo.no 91830092 Risør
Målernr 410
Navn Frans Karlson
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post frans_karlson@yahoo.no
Mobil 91830092
Forening Risør
412 Vidar Karlsen Klassemåler 93055036
Målernr 412
Navn Vidar Karlsen
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post
Mobil 93055036
Forening
414 Richard Voss Seilmåler r.voss@online.no 90181289 Risør
Målernr 414
Navn Richard Voss
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post r.voss@online.no
Mobil 90181289
Forening Risør
415 Endre Steinbru Klassemåler endre.steinbru@gmail.com 90940420 Fredrikstad
Målernr 415
Navn Endre Steinbru
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post endre.steinbru@gmail.com
Mobil 90940420
Forening Fredrikstad
416 Tom Lund Seilmåler tom@no.northsails.com 92215245
Målernr 416
Navn Tom Lund
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post tom@no.northsails.com
Mobil 92215245
Forening
417 Thorkild Jakobsen Seilmåler thorkild@seilmakerhoeg.no 91531624 Drammen
Målernr 417
Navn Thorkild Jakobsen
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post thorkild@seilmakerhoeg.no
Mobil 91531624
Forening Drammen
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11