MålernrNavnMåler rolleE-postMobilForening
431 Arnt Kamperud Klassemåler arnkk@online.no 91884797 Ålesunds
Målernr 431
Navn Arnt Kamperud
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post arnkk@online.no
Mobil 91884797
Forening Ålesunds
432 Ole Østlund Klassemåler olecostlund@gmail.com 45006143 Trondhjems
Målernr 432
Navn Ole Østlund
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post olecostlund@gmail.com
Mobil 45006143
Forening Trondhjems
433 Jan Ove Lorentzen Klassemåler jove-lor@online.no 97592347 Brevik
Målernr 433
Navn Jan Ove Lorentzen
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post jove-lor@online.no
Mobil 97592347
Forening Brevik
434 Jon Helland Seilmåler jonhelland@hotmail.com 90857001 Brevik
Målernr 434
Navn Jon Helland
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post jonhelland@hotmail.com
Mobil 90857001
Forening Brevik
435 John Kristian Kismul Klassemåler johnkristian.kismul@bhge.com 91892607 Stavanger
Målernr 435
Navn John Kristian Kismul
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post johnkristian.kismul@bhge.com
Mobil 91892607
Forening Stavanger
436 John S Paulsen Seilmåler rormann@gmail.com 95213202 Karmøy
Målernr 436
Navn John S Paulsen
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post rormann@gmail.com
Mobil 95213202
Forening Karmøy
437 Morten Rustad Seilmåler mrustad81@gmail.com 92321300 Fredrikstad
Målernr 437
Navn Morten Rustad
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post mrustad81@gmail.com
Mobil 92321300
Forening Fredrikstad
439 Kjell Arne Reknes Klassemåler kjell.arne.reknes@outlook.com 91199585 Ålesunds
Målernr 439
Navn Kjell Arne Reknes
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post kjell.arne.reknes@outlook.com
Mobil 91199585
Forening Ålesunds
441 Margrete Helle Klassemåler margrete.helle@northsails.com 92020703 Hurum
Målernr 441
Navn Margrete Helle
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post margrete.helle@northsails.com
Mobil 92020703
Forening Hurum
442 Johan Chr. Loennechen Seilmåler jcldy@netcom.no 93200788 Kristiandsund
Målernr 442
Navn Johan Chr. Loennechen
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post jcldy@netcom.no
Mobil 93200788
Forening Kristiandsund
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11