MålernrNavnMåler rolleE-postMobilForening
456 Peter B. Brænne Klassemåler pb@braenne.no 93444210 Sarpsborg
Målernr 456
Navn Peter B. Brænne
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post pb@braenne.no
Mobil 93444210
Forening Sarpsborg
457 Colin Campbell Klassemåler chc@bama.no 90571007 Hurum
Målernr 457
Navn Colin Campbell
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post chc@bama.no
Mobil 90571007
Forening Hurum
460 Per Christian Kjølberg Klassemåler kjolberg@mac.com 97637381 Sarpsborg
Målernr 460
Navn Per Christian Kjølberg
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post kjolberg@mac.com
Mobil 97637381
Forening Sarpsborg
464 Arild Otnes Klassemåler arild@otnes.no 91143351 Bærum
Målernr 464
Navn Arild Otnes
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post arild@otnes.no
Mobil 91143351
Forening Bærum
465 Steinar Waler Klassemåler steinar30@msn.com 99570237 Røyken
Målernr 465
Navn Steinar Waler
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post steinar30@msn.com
Mobil 99570237
Forening Røyken
466 Tim Sandberg Seilmåler tim@apparent.no 92621799 KNS
Målernr 466
Navn Tim Sandberg
Måler rolle Seilmåler
E-post tim@apparent.no
Mobil 92621799
Forening KNS
466 John Helge Frøystad Klassemåler John.helge.froystad@aukra.kommune.no 92423668 Molde
Målernr 466
Navn John Helge Frøystad
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post John.helge.froystad@aukra.kommune.no
Mobil 92423668
Forening Molde
467 Pål Kragset Klassemåler pkragset@gmail.com 90508480 Ålesunds
Målernr 467
Navn Pål Kragset
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post pkragset@gmail.com
Mobil 90508480
Forening Ålesunds
468 Tor Kjetil Pedersen Klassemåler tor@survx.no 92603472 Trondhjems
Målernr 468
Navn Tor Kjetil Pedersen
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post tor@survx.no
Mobil 92603472
Forening Trondhjems
469 John Sanderød Klassemåler john@maritimtkompani.no 97129500 Trondhjems
Målernr 469
Navn John Sanderød
Måler rolle Klassemåler
E-post john@maritimtkompani.no
Mobil 97129500
Forening Trondhjems
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11